Anja & Viktor

'I Medgang Og Modgang'

Project Description

A og V

Epic Sound composer Simon Ravn created the orchestral score for ‘Anja & Viktor – I Medgang og Modgang’ (‘Anja & Viktor – In Sickness And In Health’). The movie is an installment in a popular youth series that has sold more than 1,8 million tickets and about a million copies on DVD.

The movie went straight to number one at the box office and had one of the best opening weekends of any Danish film in cinema history.

Project Details

  • Category Movies
  • back

Want to make your project sound its best? Click here to contact us
Back to Top